Meet The Team

Ross (Scotty) Aitken

Manager

M: (027) 

E: scotty@machineops.co.nz

Howie Turner

Siteworks Manager

M: (027) 

E: howie@machineops.co.nz

Jordan Matthews

Siteworks Foreman

M: (027) 

E: jordan@machineops.co.nz

Daniel Muijs

Rural Foreman

M: (027) 

E: daniel@machineops.co.nz

Grant Bell

M: (027) 

E: grantb@machineops.co.nz

Bruce Alsop

 

M: (027) 

E: bruce@machineops.co.nz

Simon Capil